Bus Sales Contacts

 

We understand that purchasing a bus is a major investment and Crestline's experienced team of Sales Consultants are here to advise you on the best transportation solutions to suit your custom requirements.

   
  Scott Frey
Regional Leader - Western Canada

Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Phone: (306) 986-5605
Toll Free: (888) 887-6886
Email: sfrey@crestlinecoach.com

   
Steve Laskey
Sales Consultant - Alberta, Northwest Territories

Rolly View, AB, Canada
Mobile/SMS: (587) 987-1480
Office: (306) 986-5629
Toll Free: (877) 497-9496
Email: slaskey@crestlinecoach.com

   
  Evan Kon
Sales Consultant - Saskatchewan, Manitoba & Nunavut

Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Mobile/SMS: (306) 221-3539
Office: (306) 986-5630
Toll Free: (888) 887-6886
Email: ekon@crestlinecoach.com
 
   

Wes Woods
Regional Leader - Bus Division

Eastern Canada, Quebec     
Quebec, QC, Canada
Mobile/SMS: (418) 580-1670
Office: (306) 986-5619
Direct Toll Free: (877) 847-6998
Email: wwoods@crestlinecoach.com
        


 
Tim Brady
Sales Consultant - Ontario 

Mobile/SMS: (819) 431-7664
Office: (306) 986-5631
Direct Toll Free: (888) 682-9645
Email: tbrady@crestlinecoach.com


   
  Danny Sonier
Ventes/ Sales Consultant - Québec

Gatineau, QC, Canada
Portable/SMS: (418) 654-8360
Ligne directe/ Phone: (306) 986-5641
Sans frais/ Direct Toll Free: (877) 414-7824
Email: dsonier@crestlinecoach.com

   

John MacDonald
Contract Sales Coordinator

Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Phone: (306) 986-5688
Toll Free: (888) 887-6886
Email: jmacdonald@crestlinecoach.com


   

Simon Chambers
Specifications & Quotation Coordinator

Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Phone: (306) 986-5680
Toll Free: (888) 887-6886
Email: schambers@crestlinecoach.com


   
  Brad Smigelski
Sales Support Leader
Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Phone: (306) 986-5607
Toll Free in North America: (888) 887-6886
Email: bsmigelski@crestlinecoach.com 
   

 
Scott Sawatsky
Vice President, Sales & Marketing
Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Phone: (306) 986-5614
Toll Free: (888) 887-6886
Email: ssawatsky@crestlinecoach.com