Ambulance Sales Contacts - Canadian

 

Crestline's knowledgeable team of sales consultants are here to assist you. We work with you as a partner from the consultation, design and integrated manufacturing, to the delivery of your new emergency vehicle.

 
  Scott Frey
Regional Leader - Western Canada

Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Phone: (306) 986-5605
Toll Free in North America: (888) 887-6886
Email: sfrey@crestlinecoach.com

 
   

Matthew Gibson
Sales Consultant - British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan

Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Mobile/SMS: (306) 281-4742
Phone: (306) 986-5613
Toll Free in North America: (888) 887-6886
Email: mgibson@crestlinecoach.com
 
   

Mike Harbec
Regional Leader - Eastern Canada - Ambulance Division

Montreal. QC, Canada
Mobile/SMS: (514) 914-2811
Phone: (306) 986-5617
Toll Free in North America: (877) 990-4824
Email: mharbec@crestlinecoach.com

   

Gary Masson
Sales Consultant - Ontario
Gatineau, QC, Canada
Mobile/SMS: (613) 601-1154
Phone: (306) 986-5653
Toll Free in North America: (855) 651-3029
Email: gmasson@crestlinecoach.com

   



Tim Brady
Ventes/Sales Consultant - Québec/Quebec,
Canada Atlantique/Atlantic Canada
Gatineau, QC, Canada
Portable/SMS: (819) 431-7664
Téléphone: (306) 986-5631
Sans frais en Amérique du Nord: (888) 682-9645
Toll Free in North America: (888) 682-9645
Email: tbrady@crestlinecoach.com

   


Morris Pasichniak
Technical Specifications Consultant
Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Mobile/SMS: (306) 370-9020
Phone: (306) 986-5610
Toll Free in North America: (888) 887-6886
Email: mpasichniak@crestlinecoach.com


   

Dorian Thistle
Ambulance Spec & Proposal Coordinator
Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Phone: (306) 986-5611
Toll Free in North America: (888) 887-6886
Email: dthistle@crestlinecoach.com


   
  Jordan Gutierrez
Contract Sales Coordinator
Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Phone: (306) 986-5689
Toll Free in North America: (888) 887-6886
Email: jgutierrez@crestlinecoach.com

   
  Brad Smigelski
Sales Support Leader
Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Phone: (306) 986-5607
Toll Free in North America: (888) 887-6886
Email: bsmigelski@crestlinecoach.com 
   

Scott Sawatsky
Vice President, Sales & Marketing
Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Phone: (306) 986-5614
Toll Free in North America: (888) 887-6886
Email: ssawatsky@crestlinecoach.com