Ambulance Sales Contacts - US

 

Crestline's knowledgeable team of sales consultants and dealers are here to assist you. We work with you as a partner from the consultation, design and integrated manufacturing, to the delivery of your new emergency vehicle.

   

Chuck Burgess
Sales Consultant & Dealer Support

Loudonville, OH, USA
Mobile/SMS: (419) 651-7924
Phone: (306) 986-5635
Toll Free: (877) 759-5254
Email: cburgess@crestlinecoach.com
           
 
  Jeff Grasto
Sales Consultant

Minneapolis, MN, USA
Mobile/SMS: (763) 486-2886
Phone: (306) 986-5638
Toll Free: (877) 435-8899
Email: jgrasto@crestlinecoach.com
     

  Nexus Emergency Group
Waxahachie, TX, USA
Toll Free: (888) 791-7827
Email: sales@lonestarev.com
           
     

 


  Precision Rescue Vehicles
Asheville, NC, USA
Phone: (828) 712-3400
Email: precisionrescue@aol.com

     




  Emergency Vehicle Sales
Columbia, PA, USA
Phone: (717) 431-3077
Email: apparatus@evsales.net

     
  Dorian Thistle
Ambulance Spec & Proposal Coordinator
Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Phone: (306) 986-5611
Toll Free: (888) 887-6886
Email: dthistle@crestlinecoach.com
 
     
  Jordan Gutierrez
Contract Sales Coordinator
Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Phone: (306) 986-5689
Toll Free: (888) 887-6886
Email: jgutierrez@crestlinecoach.com
 
     
  Scott Sawatsky
Vice President, Sales & Marketing
Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Phone: (306) 986-5614
Toll Free: (888) 887-6886
Email: ssawatsky@crestlinecoach.com