Customer Care Contacts

     
Doug Lawson
  Doug Lawson
Customer Care Manager
 
Phone: (306) 986-5646 
Mobile/SMS: (306) 321-2628
Toll Free in North America: (888) 887-6886
Email: dlawson@crestlinecoach.com

     

  Vicky Harte
Customer Care Representative
British Columbia & Yukon Customers
Saskatoon, SK, Canada 
Phone: (306) 986-5601
Toll Free in North America: (888) 887-6886 
Email: vharte@crestlinecoach.com

     

 
Trevor Vindevoghel

Mobile Warranty & Service Specialist
Alberta Customers
Calgary, AB, Canada 
Phone: (306) 986-5621 
Mobile/SMS: (403) 837-2037
Toll Free in North America: (877) 234-7077
Email: tvindevoghel@crestlinecoach.com

     

 

Jim Brooks
Customer Care Representative
Saskatchewan, Manitoba, USA & International Customers
Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Mobile/SMS: (306) 230-1654
Office: (306) 986-5612
Toll Free in North America: (888) 887-6886
Email: jbrooks@crestlinecoach.com

     

  Allen Elliott
Mobile Service & Warranty Specialist

Southern & Northern Ontario Customers
St. Thomas, ON, Canada
Mobile/SMS: (519) 317-5917
Office: (306) 986-5633
Toll Free in North America: (855) 746-8442
Email: aelliott@crestlinecoach.com  
       
     

  Roch Cousineau
Mobile Service & Warranty Specialist

Northern Territories, Eastern Ontario, Québec & Atlantic Canada Customers
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Mobile/SMS: (613) 314-1522
Phone: (306) 986-5637
Toll Free in North America: (855) 410-3595
Email: rcousineau@crestlinecoach.com
     
Vicky Harte
Customer Care Representative
British Columbia & Yukon Customers
Saskatoon, SK, Canada 
Phone: (306) 986-5601
Toll Free in North America: (888) 887-6886 
Email: vharte@crestlinecoach.com
Vicky Harte
Customer Care Representative
British Columbia & Yukon Customers
Saskatoon, SK, Canada 
Phone: (306) 986-5601
Toll Free in North America: (888) 887-6886 
Email: vharte@crestlinecoach.com