Bus Sales Contacts

 
We understand that purchasing a bus is a major investment and Crestline's experienced team of Sales Consultants are here to advise you on the best transportation solutions to suit your custom requirements.

  Scott Frey
Manager Business Development - Bus Sales

Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Phone: (306) 986-5605
Toll Free: (888) 887-6886
Email: sfrey@crestlinecoach.com

   
Steve Laskey
British Columbia & Alberta Municipal Sales Consultant 

Rolly View, AB, Canada
Mobile/SMS: (780) 237-0340
Office: (306) 986-5629
Toll Free: (877) 497-9496
Email: slaskey@crestlinecoach.com

   
  Barry Wilson
British Columbia & Alberta Retail Sales Consultant 

Calgary, AB, Canada
Mobile/SMS: (403) 829-0045
Office: (306) 986-5625
Toll Free: (877) 497-9496
Email: bwilson@crestlinecoach.com



  Evan Kon
Saskatchewan, Manitoba & Nunavut Sales Consultant

Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Mobile/SMS: (306) 221-3539
Office: (306) 986-5630
Toll Free: (888) 887-6886
Email: ekon@crestlinecoach.com
 
   

Mike Harbec
Ontario & Quebec Retail Bus Sales Consultant
 
Montreal, QC, Canada
Mobile/SMS: (514) 914-2811
Office: (306) 986-5617
Toll Free: (877) 990-4824
Email: mharbec@crestlinecoach.com
 
   
Dan Petruccelli
South Western Ontario Municipal Sales Consultant
Hamilton, ON, Canada
Mobile/SMS: (519) 878-8029
Office: (306) 986-5604
Direct Toll Free: (888) 465-0466
Email: dpetruccelli@crestlinecoach.com

   
 

Danny Sonier
Ventes d'autobus pour le Québec et nord-est de l'Ontario
Québec & North East Ontario Municipal Sales Consultant
Gatineau, QC, Canada
Portable/SMS: (418) 654-8360
Ligne directe/ Phone: (306) 986-5641
Sans frais/ Direct Toll Free: (877) 414-7824
Email: dsonier@crestlinecoach.com

   
  Vince DiCarlo
Atlantic Canada Sales Consultant 
Halifax, NS, Canada
Mobile/SMS: 902-221-4276
Office: (306) 986-5619
Direct Toll Free: (877) 414-7824
Email: vdicarlo@crestlinecoach.com
   

Scott Ferguson
Regional Sales Leader – Eastern Canada, Bus Division

Milton, ON, Canada
Mobile/SMS: (905) 864-5687
Office: (306) 986-5631
Direct Toll Free: (888) 682-9645
Email: sferguson@crestlinecoach.com
 
Scott Ferguson
Regional Sales Leader – Eastern Canada, Bus Division

Milton, ON, Canada
Mobile/SMS: (905) 864-5687
Office: (306) 986-5631
Direct Toll Free: (888) 682-9645
Email: sferguson@crestlinecoach.com
 
Steve Laskey
British Columbia & Alberta Municipal Sales Consultant 

Rolly View, AB, Canada
Mobile/SMS: (780) 237-0340
Office: (306) 986-5629
Toll Free: (877) 497-9496
Email: slaskey@crestlinecoach.com