Customer Care Contacts

 
     
Doug Lawson
  Doug Lawson
Customer Care Manager
 
Mobile/SMS: (306) 321-2628
Toll Free in North America: (​800)​ 363-7591 ext. 405
Email: dlawson@crestlinecoach.com

     

  Vicky Harte
Service and Technical Assistance Specialist
British Columbia
Saskatoon, SK, Canada 
Phone: (306) ​914-0195
Email: warranty@crestlinecoach.com

     

 

Jim Brooks
Service and Technical Assistance Specialist
Saskatchewan, Manitoba, USA & International Customers
Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Toll Free in North America: (​800)​ 363-​7591 ext. 406
Email: jbrooks@crestlinecoach.com

     

 
Michael Bodnarchuk
Service and Technical Assistance Specialist
Demers Brand Western Canada
Saskatoon SK, Canada
Toll Free in North America: (​800)​ 363-​7591 ext. ​205
     

 
Dustin Winkler
Mobile Service and Technical Assistance Specialist

Alberta Customers
Toll Free in North America: (​800)​ 363-​7591 ext. ​412
     

  Allen Elliott
Mobile Service and Technical Assistance Specialist

Southern & Northern Ontario Customers
St. Thomas, ON, Canada
Mobile/SMS: (519) 317-5917
Office: (306) 986-5633
Toll Free in North America: (855) 746-8442
Email: aelliott@crestlinecoach.com  
     
     
 
  Roch Cousineau
Mobile Service and Technical Assistance Specialist

Eastern Ontario, Québec & Atlantic Canada Customers
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Mobile/SMS: (613) 314-1522
Phone: (306) 986-5637
Toll Free in North America: (855) 410-3595
Email: rcousineau@crestlinecoach.com

     

  Shanna Thiele
Warranty Specialist

Saskatoon, SK, Canada 
Toll Free in North America: (​800)​ 363-​7591 ext. 411
Email: sthiele@crestlinecoach.com
     

  Matthew Gibson
Parts Specialist

Saskatoon, SK, Canada 
Toll Free in North America: (​800)​ 363-​7591 ext. 410
Email: mgibson@crestlinecoach.com
     
Vicky Harte
Customer Care Representative
British Columbia & Yukon Customers
Saskatoon, SK, Canada 
Phone: (306) 986-5601
Toll Free in North America: (888) 887-6886 
Email: vharte@crestlinecoach.com
Vicky Harte
Customer Care Representative
British Columbia & Yukon Customers
Saskatoon, SK, Canada 
Phone: (306) 986-5601
Toll Free in North America: (888) 887-6886 
Email: vharte@crestlinecoach.com